Cadbury discovers the fountain of youth and loses his clothes again

Wow, what a week it has been in Richieblogland! If you didn’t read the comments on the last post (The funniest Richie Rich story ever), you must! I am still dancing on air!

As I explained to my non Richie-loving friends; it’s like having Tom Cruise comment on your Tom Cruise blog. Or in my case, it’s basically Richie Rich himself commenting! So, as I am still babbling and wandering around in a daze, I thought I would bring you a fun little Cadbury tale where his shirt goes bye-bye and he goes goo-goo! Enjoy!

IMG_6796 IMG_6797 IMG_6798 IMG_6799 IMG_6800 IMG_6801 IMG_6802 IMG_6803 IMG_6804 IMG_6805

I think that Cadbury is the only person on the planet who uses the word “Deucedly”. Have you ever used it in a sentence?

One comment on “Cadbury discovers the fountain of youth and loses his clothes again

  1. I don’t think I have ever used it!

Leave a Reply

