The most thrilling ride in the world!

As our dear reader, Steve, pointed out a few blogs ago, there are occasionally some funny colorations in Richie stories that make him appear to be wearing white boxers or a large diaper!

IMG_0536

And sometimes blue is used strangely as in this Smurf man walking around.

IMG_0923

And this one where Richie’s legs look like a Smurf wearing a diaper.

IMG_0501

And now we have a fun story that would require most people to need a diaper, or “nappy” for our UK fans! Enjoy!

IMG_6811 IMG_6812 IMG_6813 IMG_6814 IMG_6815

That looks very fun!

Don’t forget you can subscribe to this blog and get emails when I post a new story. Then, you don’t have to check back all the time, you’ll know when there is something new! There should be a subscribe link at the bottom of this story or on the right hand side of the page. If you are on the main page with tons of stories, click on the title of this one and that will take you to a page with just this story and at the bottom you should find the subscribe link.  It’s not necessary, but it could be a time saver if you check this blog out a lot. Happy Thursday! 🙂

4 comments on “The most thrilling ride in the world!

  1. What comic shows Gloria playing football in a football uniform with Richie and the boys?

  2. Hi, unfortunately I don’t remember that story, but I have sent out an email to someone who knows everything Richie so hopefully I will get an answer for you. I will post a story of Mrs. Rich playing football, maybe that can help?

  3. Well, sure, why not? Also, I hope your friend can help me.

  4. David Ian Denver says:

    Richie Rich I wish I was like you

Leave a comment